Midweek at Midtown presents Classical Gods

Midtown Productions is partnering with internationally renowned pianist & music director Chee-Hang See on the Midweek at Midtown music series! By pairing our award-winning production team with world-class musicians, we're bringing an exquisite, professional, and truly unique concert series to Charleston in 2019. Revitalize your Wednesdays with wonderful music at Midtown!

Midweek at Midtown includes:

Love & Tango -  February 13, 2019 @ 7:30 pm

Hello, Saxophone! - March 27, 2019 @ 7:30 pm

Broadway to Charleston - April 10, 2019 @ 7:30 pm

Classical Gods - May 15, 2019 @ 7:30 pm


Midtown Theater

2816 Azalea Dr
North Charleston, SC 29405

Share This Event

Related Shows

August 9-25

Roald Dahl's Matilda the Musical

Fri, Aug 9 at 7:30pm

Matilda the Musical

Sat, Aug 10 at 7:30pm

Matilda the Musical

Thu, Aug 15 at 7:30pm

Matilda the Musical

Fri, Aug 16 at 7:30pm

Matilda the Musical

Sat, Aug 17 at 7:30pm

Matilda the Musical

Sun, Aug 18 at 3pm

Matilda the Musical

Thu, Aug 22 at 7:30pm

Matilda the Musical

Fri, Aug 23 at 7:30pm

Matilda the Musical

Sat, Aug 24 at 7:30pm

Matilda the Musical

Sun, Aug 25 at 3pm

Matilda the Musical