Somm School: France Part 1

Sat, Sep 28 at 11am

  • wine, sommelier, wine tasting, class
Somm School: France Part 1
$20.00
$22.49 with fees
SOLD OUT

Edmund’s Oast Exchange and Certified Sommelier Sarah O’Kelley will offer another round in the series of Saturday Somm Schools starting Saturday, Sept 14, 2019. The classes are perfect for those who are contemplating taking an entry-level wine certification or for anyone looking to enhance their wine aptitude. Offered weekly from 11:00 a.m. to 12:30, the twelve-week series cost $20 per class. Classes are stand alone, but many participants sign up for the entire series. Food and beverage industry employees can attend for $10 per class by using the code “sommfandb” when checking out online.


Edmund's Oast Exchange

1081 B. Morrison Drive
Charleston, SC 29403

Share This Event

Related Shows

Sat, Sep 21 at 11am

Somm School: Blind Tasting

Sat, Oct 5 at 11am

Somm School: France Part 2

Sat, Oct 12 at 11am

Somm School: Italy

Sat, Oct 19 at 11am

Somm School: Spain

Sat, Oct 26 at 11am

Somm School: Portugal

Sat, Nov 2 at 11am

Somm School: Germany, Austria, Hungary

Sat, Nov 16 at 11am

Somm School: California, Oregon & Washington

Sat, Nov 23 at 11am

Somm School: Australia & New Zealand

Sat, Dec 7 at 11am

Somm School: Argentina, Chile & South Africa