North Charleston Arts Fest presents Andrew Lloyd Webber's Tell Me on a Sunday
Starring Allison Sharpley

May 2-18

  • FREE Parking
  • General Seating
  • Wheelchair Accessible Seating
  • Small Plates and Drinks Available for Purchase
  • Use code SUNDAY for $5 off ADULT TIX
  • Box Office: 843-906-9981

Midtown Productions presents Andrew Lloyd Webber and Don Black’s West End and Broadway hit musical Tell Me On A Sunday, starring Allison Sharpley.

This dazzling one-woman show follows the romantic misadventures of Emma, a young English hat designer, who pins her hopes on making it big in New York City. As she navigates her way through the maze of the Big Apple (and her own anxieties), Emma begins to wonder if she’s been looking for love in all the wrong places.

With its soaring original score, Tell Me On A Sunday features some of Andrew Lloyd Webber’s most iconic music, including Unexpected Song, Take That Look Off Your Face, Capped Teeth and Caesar Salad, and the title song, Tell Me on A Sunday.

Midtown Productions’ 2012 presentation of this show was nominated for the Charleston City Paper’s “Best Non-Spoleto Show.” Director Sheri Grace Wenger received the 2013 Theatre Charleston Award for “Outstanding Director of a Musical” for her work on this production.

For more details, go to www.midtownproductions.org


Midtown Theater

2816 Azalea Dr
North Charleston, SC 29405

Share This Event

Related Shows

August 9-25

Roald Dahl's Matilda the Musical

Fri, Aug 9 at 7:30pm

Matilda the Musical

Sat, Aug 10 at 7:30pm

Matilda the Musical

Thu, Aug 15 at 7:30pm

Matilda the Musical

Fri, Aug 16 at 7:30pm

Matilda the Musical

Sat, Aug 17 at 7:30pm

Matilda the Musical

Sun, Aug 18 at 3pm

Matilda the Musical

Thu, Aug 22 at 7:30pm

Matilda the Musical

Fri, Aug 23 at 7:30pm

Matilda the Musical

Sat, Aug 24 at 7:30pm

Matilda the Musical

Sun, Aug 25 at 3pm

Matilda the Musical