Laherte Champagne Dinner

Thu, Mar 28 at 7pm

This event has passed.

On Thursday, March 28, at 7 p.m., Edmund’s Oast restaurant will host a wine dinner inspired by the iconic Champagne house Laherte Freres. Aurélien Laherte will be on hand to discuss the wines and family's history.

Chef Bob Cook and Pastry Chef Heather Hutton will prepare a four course “family style” dinner to compliment the wines. The dinner will be held in “The Library”, the new private dining room at Edmund’s Oast. Tickets are $130, all inclusive. Seating is extremely limited. 


Edmund's Oast

1081 Morrison Drive
Charleston, SC 29403

Share This Event

Related Shows

Sat, Jun 1 at 11am

Somm School: Viticulture & Vinification

Sat, Jun 8 at 11am

Somm School: Blind Tasting

Sun, Jun 9 at 3pm

Champagne 101

Sat, Jun 15 at 11am

Somm School: France Part 1

Sat, Jun 22 at 11am

Somm School: France Part 2

Sat, Jul 6 at 11am

Somm School: Italy

Sat, Jul 13 at 11am

Somm School: Spain

Sat, Jul 20 at 11am

Somm School: Portugal

Sat, Jul 27 at 11am

Somm School: Germany

Sat, Aug 3 at 11am

Somm School: Austria & Hungary

Sat, Aug 17 at 11am

Somm School: California, Oregon & Washington

Sat, Aug 24 at 11am

Somm School: Australia & New Zealand

Sat, Aug 31 at 11am

Somm School: Argentina, Chile & South Africa