Blind Tasting with Master Sommelier Michael McNeill

Wed, Dec 12, 2018 from 6pm - 6:45pm

This event has passed.

On Wednesday, December 12, Edmund's Oast Exchange will have Master Sommelier Michael McNeill in the shop to host two blind tasting mini classes. The first class will begin at 6 p.m., and second will begin at 7 p.m. McNeill will walk participants through blind evaluation of four wines — two white and two red. Seating is VERY limited, and tickets must be purchased in advance.


Edmund's Oast Exchange

1081 B. Morrison Drive
Charleston, SC 29403

Share This Event

Related Shows

Sat, Aug 24 at 11am

Somm School: Australia & New Zealand

Sat, Aug 31 at 11am

Somm School: Argentina, Chile & South Africa

Sat, Sep 14 at 11am

Somm School: Viticulture & Vinification

Sat, Sep 21 at 11am

Somm School: Blind Tasting

Sat, Sep 28 at 11am

Somm School: France Part 1

Sat, Oct 5 at 11am

Somm School: France Part 2

Sat, Oct 12 at 11am

Somm School: Italy

Sat, Oct 19 at 11am

Somm School: Spain

Sat, Oct 26 at 11am

Somm School: Portugal

Sat, Nov 2 at 11am

Somm School: Germany, Austria, Hungary

Sat, Nov 16 at 11am

Somm School: California, Oregon & Washington

Sat, Nov 23 at 11am

Somm School: Australia & New Zealand

Sat, Dec 7 at 11am

Somm School: Argentina, Chile & South Africa