Safe Sounds at Firefly Music Series featuring Natty Grass

Saturday, July 25 • Doors 6pm • Show 7pm • Two Sets

  • 21+
10' x 10' Safe Space Square (includes four adult admission tickets)
$100.00
$119.19 with fees
Buy Tickets
×
×
Individual Lawn Ticket
$25.00
$30.54 with fees
Buy Tickets
×
×

Firefly Distillery

4201 Spruill Ave
North Charleston, SC 29405

Share This Event

Related Shows

June 5-July 25 • Doors 6pm • Show 7pm

Safe Sounds at Firefly Music Series

Fri, Jul 10 at 5:30pm

Departure: The Ultimate Journey Tribute Band

Saturday, July 11 • Doors 6pm • Show 7pm • Two Sets

The Yacht Club

Sat, Jul 11 at 8pm

East Side Artist Lounge featuring CeeLo Green

Fri, Jul 17 at 5:30pm

Idlewild Revival: A Tribute To The Allman Brothers

Saturday, July 18 • Doors 6pm • Show 7pm • Two Sets

The Reckoning

Fri, Jul 24 at 5:30pm

20 Ride: A Tribute To Zac Brown

Fri, Jul 31 at 5:30pm

Dave Matthews Tribute Band

Fri, Sep 25 at 5:30pm

Sol Driven Train w/Sally & George

Fri, Oct 2 at 5:30pm

Reggae Night w/Well Charged & Natty Grass