Safe Sounds at Firefly Music Series featuring The Reckoning

Saturday, July 18 • Doors 6pm • Show 7pm • Two Sets

  • 21+
10' x 10' Safe Space Square (includes four adult admission tickets)
$100.00
$119.19 with fees
Buy Tickets
×
×
Individual Lawn Ticket
$25.00
$30.54 with fees
Buy Tickets
×
×

Based in beautiful Charleston South Carolina, The Reckoning offers a fresh new approach to the seemingly infinite library of songs and soundscapes that can only be defined as "Grateful Dead." Celebrating the band's entire catalogue of material as it developed and danced through the decades, The Reckoning leaves no leaf unturned, and the music never stops!


Firefly Distillery

4201 Spruill Ave
North Charleston, SC 29405

Share This Event

Related Shows

June 5-July 25 • Doors 6pm • Show 7pm

Safe Sounds at Firefly Music Series

Fri, Jul 10 at 5:30pm

Departure: The Ultimate Journey Tribute Band

Saturday, July 11 • Doors 6pm • Show 7pm • Two Sets

The Yacht Club

Sat, Jul 11 at 8pm

East Side Artist Lounge featuring CeeLo Green

Fri, Jul 17 at 5:30pm

Idlewild Revival: A Tribute To The Allman Brothers

Fri, Jul 24 at 5:30pm

20 Ride: A Tribute To Zac Brown

Saturday, July 25 • Doors 6pm • Show 7pm • Two Sets

Natty Grass

Fri, Jul 31 at 5:30pm

Dave Matthews Tribute Band

Fri, Sep 25 at 5:30pm

Sol Driven Train w/Sally & George

Fri, Oct 2 at 5:30pm

Reggae Night w/Well Charged & Natty Grass