Annual HVES Oyster Roast & BBQ

Sat, Feb 22 from 6:30pm - 9:30pm

  • This is a rain or shine event
This event has passed.

Its our annual Oyster Roast & BBQ. Come out for Music by Shrimp City Slim, oysters, pulled pork, smoked chicken, and sides. We’ll be raising money for more playground equipment for the kiddos!! Which we all know they love.  So bring lots of friends and plan to enjoy a fun social night out.


Bohemian Bull

1531 Folly Rd.
Charleston, SC 29412

Share This Event

Related Shows

Thu, Nov 5 from 6pm - 10pm

7th Anniversary Oyster Roast

Thu, Nov 12 at 6pm

Oyster Roast

Thu, Nov 19 at 6pm

Oyster Roast

Thu, Dec 3 at 6pm

Oyster Roast Concert Series

Thu, Dec 10 at 6pm

Oyster Roast

Thu, Dec 17 at 6pm

Oyster Roast

Thu, Dec 31 at 6pm

Oyster Roast

Thu, Jan 7, 2021 at 6pm

Oyster Roast Concert Series

Thu, Jan 14, 2021 at 6pm

Oyster Roast

Thu, Jan 21, 2021 at 6pm

Oyster Roast

Thu, Jan 28, 2021 at 6pm

Oyster Roast