JICHS BBQ & Oyster Roast Fundraiser

Sat, Jan 25 at 4pm

This event has passed.

Come out and support the James Island Charter Highschool Baseball team on January 25th!

We want to help these young men have the best year possible and the money we raise for them will go toward new equipment, tournament fees and uniforms.

Tickets are only $25 and include a plate of BBQ, sides and oysters steamed right out back in the beer garden! 

The 2020 JICHS BBQ & Oyster Roast is proudly sponsored by Justin Price, Attorney at Law
525 Folly Road, Suite 208, Charleston, SC 29412


Bohemian Bull

1531 Folly Rd.
Charleston, SC 29412

Share This Event

Related Shows

Thu, Nov 5 from 6pm - 10pm

7th Anniversary Oyster Roast

Thu, Nov 12 at 6pm

Oyster Roast

Thu, Nov 19 at 6pm

Oyster Roast

Thu, Dec 3 at 6pm

Oyster Roast Concert Series

Thu, Dec 10 at 6pm

Oyster Roast

Thu, Dec 17 at 6pm

Oyster Roast

Thu, Dec 31 at 6pm

Oyster Roast

Thu, Jan 7, 2021 at 6pm

Oyster Roast Concert Series

Thu, Jan 14, 2021 at 6pm

Oyster Roast

Thu, Jan 21, 2021 at 6pm

Oyster Roast

Thu, Jan 28, 2021 at 6pm

Oyster Roast