Somm School: Spain

Sat, Oct 20, 2018 at 11am

  • wine, sommelier, wine tasting, class
This event has passed.

Edmund’s Oast Exchange and Certified Sommelier Sarah O’Kelley will offer another round in the series of Saturday Somm Schools starting Saturday, September 8. The classes are perfect for those who are contemplating taking an entry-level wine certification or for anyone looking to enhance their wine aptitude. Offered weekly from 11:00 a.m. to 12:30, the twelve-week series cost $20 per class. Classes are stand alone, but many participants sign up for the entire series. Food and beverage industry employees can attend for $10 per class by using the code “sommfandb” when checking out online.


Edmund's Oast Exchange

1081 B. Morrison Drive
Charleston, SC 29403

Share This Event

Related Shows

Sat, Jun 22 at 11am

Somm School: France Part 2

Sun, Jun 30 at 2pm

Champagne 101

Sat, Jul 6 at 11am

Somm School: Italy

Sat, Jul 13 at 11am

Somm School: Spain

Sat, Jul 20 at 11am

Somm School: Portugal

Sat, Jul 27 at 11am

Somm School: Germany

Sat, Aug 3 at 11am

Somm School: Austria & Hungary

Sat, Aug 17 at 11am

Somm School: California, Oregon & Washington

Sat, Aug 24 at 11am

Somm School: Australia & New Zealand

Sat, Aug 31 at 11am

Somm School: Argentina, Chile & South Africa