2020 Party at the Point

Dave Matthews Tribute Band

Fri, May 1 at 5:30pm

General Admission
$8.00
$9.99 with fees
Buy Tickets
×
×

Kids 12 and under free

Sol Driven Train w/Sally & George

Fri, May 8 at 5:30pm

General Admission
$8.00
$9.99 with fees
Online ticket sales have ended, but tickets may still be available at the door.

Reggae Night w/Well Charged & Natty Grass

Fri, May 15 at 5:30pm

General Admission
$8.00
$9.99 with fees
Buy Tickets
×
×

20 Ride: A Tribute To Zac Brown

Fri, May 29 at 5:30pm

General Admission
$8.00
$9.99 with fees
Buy Tickets
×
×

The Midnight City w/Cody Newman

Fri, Jun 5 at 5:30pm

General Admission
$8.00
$9.99 with fees
Buy Tickets
×
×

Runaway Gin: A Tribute To Phish

Fri, Jun 12 at 5:30pm

General Admission
$8.00
$9.99 with fees
Buy Tickets
×
×

Rock The 90's: The Ultimate 90's Tribute Band

Fri, Jun 19 at 5:30pm

General Admission
$8.00
$9.99 with fees
Buy Tickets
×
×

Empire Strikes Brass

Fri, Jun 26 at 5:30pm

General Admission
$8.00
$9.99 with fees
Buy Tickets
×
×

Randall Fowler w/ Whiskey Run

Fri, Jul 3 at 5:30pm

General Admission
$8.00
$9.99 with fees
Buy Tickets
×
×

Departure: The Ultimate Journey Tribute Band

Fri, Jul 10 at 5:30pm

General Admission
$8.00
$9.99 with fees
Buy Tickets
×
×

Charleston Harbor Resort & Marina

20 Patriots Point Road
Mt Pleasant, SC 29464

Share This Event

Related Shows

Fri, May 1 at 5:30pm

Dave Matthews Tribute Band

Fri, May 8 at 5:30pm

Sol Driven Train w/Sally & George

Fri, May 15 at 5:30pm

Reggae Night w/Well Charged & Natty Grass

Fri, May 29 at 5:30pm

20 Ride: A Tribute To Zac Brown

Fri, Jun 5 at 5:30pm

The Midnight City w/Cody Newman

Fri, Jun 12 at 5:30pm

Runaway Gin: A Tribute To Phish

Fri, Jun 19 at 5:30pm

Rock The 90's: The Ultimate 90's Tribute Band

Fri, Jun 26 at 5:30pm

Empire Strikes Brass

Fri, Jul 3 at 5:30pm

Randall Fowler w/ Whiskey Run

Fri, Jul 10 at 5:30pm

Departure: The Ultimate Journey Tribute Band