Somm School: France Part 2

Sat, Feb 22 at 11am

  • wine, sommelier, wine tasting, class
Somm School: France Part 2
$20.00
$22.49 with fees
SOLD OUT

Edmund’s Oast Exchange and Certified Sommelier Sarah O’Kelley will offer another round in the series of Saturday Somm Schools starting Saturday, February 1, 2019. The classes are perfect for those who are contemplating taking an entry-level wine certification or for anyone looking to enhance their wine aptitude. Offered weekly from 11:00 a.m. to 12:30, the twelve-week series cost $20 per class. Classes are stand alone, but many participants sign up for the entire series. Food and beverage industry employees can attend for $10 per class by using the code “sommfandb” when checking out online.


Edmund's Oast Exchange

1081 B. Morrison Drive
Charleston, SC 29403

Share This Event

Related Shows

Thu, Feb 27 at 7pm

Innate Wine Dinner

Sat, Mar 14, 2020 at 11am

Somm School: Italy

Sat, Mar 21, 2020 at 11am

Somm School: Spain

Sat, Mar 28, 2020 at 11am

Somm School: Portugal

Sat, Apr 4, 2020 at 11am

Somm School: Germany

Sat, Apr 18, 2020 at 11am

Somm School: Austria and Hungary

Sat, Apr 25, 2020 at 11am

Somm School: California, Oregon and Washington

Sat, May 2 at 11am

Somm School: Australia and New Zealand

Sat, May 9, 2020 at 11am

Somm School: Argentina, Chile and South Africa