Midtown Productions Presents Showstoppers!
Performed by our Youth Musical Theatre Master Class

July 28th - August 6th


Midtown Theater

2816 Azalea Dr
North Charleston, SC 29405

Share This Event

Related Shows

Fri, 2/9/2018 at 7:30pm

Company by Stephen Sondheim

Fri, 2/9/2018 at 7:30pm

Company

Sat, 2/10/2018 at 7:30pm

Company

Thu, 2/15/2018 at 7:30pm

Company

Fri, 2/16/2018 at 7:30pm

Company

Sat, 2/17/2018 at 7:30pm

Company

Sun, 2/18/2018 at 3pm

Company

Thu, 2/22/2018 at 7:30pm

Company

Fri, 2/23/2018 at 7:30pm

Company

Sat, 2/24/2018 at 7:30pm

Company

Sun, 2/25/2018 at 3pm

Company